To-Do List

January 31, 2007 at 10:41 pm (Uncategorized)

This is just a general list of tasks that I “need” to do in the near future not related to my dissertation.  As I do things, I’ll check them off, and I’ll add material as I think of it.

  • Link all of the scanned articles that I have to my Zotero database
  • Scan the rest of my articles, so that I can ditch the paper copies
  • Go through the papers on the right side of the desk
  • Install the incremental backup software on the computer
  • Deal with the boxes of old pictures, somehow
  • Go through my books and figure out which can be donated to the library
  • Make “mailboxes” for Heather and me, so that our mail is collected
Leave a Reply

